Our staff can be contacted Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm. For all general enquiries please telephone (08) 9535 4140 and one of our friendly Customer Service Officers will be happy to help you with your query.

Commission Staff

Kathleen Butler – Customer Service Officer

Therese Ejsak – Local Content Advisor

Janine Hatch – Principal Officer Economic & Regional Development  

Simone Hutton – Grants & Project Officer

Andrea Kelly – Corporate Communications Co-ordinator

Wendy Muir – Principal Officer Economic and Regional Development

Adrian Parker – Director Economic & Regional Development

Larissa Stacy – Finance & Administration Officer

Kristie Tonkin – Principal Officer Industry, Skills & Regional Capability 

Andrew Ward – Chief Executive Officer

Kylie Wilson – Executive Officer to CEO and Chair


For information about employment opportunities, please see our Employment page.